NPA Logo

2019/2020 Nature Prince Albert Executive

The executive for Nature Prince Albert is confirmed each year at the annual general meeting held in May.

President John Rye  
Vice-President Sandra Jewell Sandra is a seasonal employee with the Ministry of Environment.
Secretary-Treasurer and Phone Chair Gwen Klebeck Gwen is a retired financial planner.
Director Gerald Murphy Gerald is retired. He is a member of The Northern Image Photographers, Prince Albert Historical Society as well as Nature Prince Albert. Gerald has lived in rural areas, small towns as well as cities and has developed a passion for photography, history and the wonders of nature.
Director Warren
St. Germaine
Past- President Jim Bahr Jim is the Wildlife Instructor in the Integrated Resource Management and Resource and Environmental Law programs at Saskatchewan Polytechnic in Prince Albert.

Back to Top